Testimonials

Thank You Sunset Carpet cleaning! We had this company clean the carpet at our shop which contained a lot of heavy stains. It had not been cleaned in years and most of the traffic is from technicians. Not one person in the office had much hope for good results do to the condition of the carpet. When I opened the door after it was dry. All I kept saying was WOW as I walked through the office and the break room. Again WOW, Thanks.  
– Laura J. W., Newbury Park

Gregg and Jeff were great!  Loved them – they did a great job on my carpets and were fast, efficient, on time, and very reasonable.  Price quoted was price paid.  Will definitely use these guys again.
– Susanne H., Newbury Park

I had sunset carpet come and clean my new home I just moved into. They were very friendly and helpful on the phone and were much better priced than all their competitors. They were fast and thorough and I would recommend them to anyone!
– Breanne K., Moorpark

Leave a comment